.


View the Visitors Book

... BOOK 3 ...

Comments (41 - 59)



  Forward to the next visitors book     Back to the last visitors book

Comment No.41
.. None ..
Name Email
Christine Brownfield
(USA)
pjb@hhs.net

Comment No.42
Nick,
Your photographs are quite impressive, Denise from Ab-Fab is my wife so I have seen your work first hand. Hopefully things should work out well and I look forward to meeting you.
Best Regards,
Andy....
Name Email
Andy Greathead
(Australia)
andy@kaltex.com.au

Comment No.43
Nice work Nick, are the images 'real' or are they manipulated ?
Name Email
Godfrey Tanner
(Australia)
gtan@iinet.net.au

Comment No.44
.. None ..
Name Email
Toni Elliott (USA) byronbrock@msn.com

Comment No.45
It is one on the best site for picture of nature that I have seen. You master the camera well. A very good job. I will put you in my web page.

Congratulation once again
Name Email
Martin Lariviere (USA) .. None ..

Comment No.46
.. None ..
Name Email
Will Saf (USA) .. None ..

Comment No.47
Great Pictures,are they all taken in Oz ?
Name Email
Graham Newell (UK) Graham@newell.webscape.co.uk

Comment No.48
ALWAYS BEEN INTERESTED IN THE OUTBACK AND FUTURE TRAVEL THERE - ANY INTERESTING SITES AND OR HAZARDS TO LOOK FOR
Name Email
Bad Dog (USA) CALLEN14@SPRYNET.COM

Comment No.49
VERY NICE
Name Email
J.M.Lacombe (Canada) JMLVERO@TOTALNET

Comment No.50
Too bad there are so few pictures. Continue the good work, i really apreciate it.
Name Email
Stephan Georges (Canada) stephan.georges@polymtl.ca

Comment No.51
Great shots
Name Email
Mike Runfola (USA) runfola@worldnet.att.net

Comment No.52
.. None ..
Name Email
Raymond Draper (USA) sdraper@concentric.net

Comment No.53
..None ..
Name Email
Lori Hnat lnat@falcon.lhup

Comment No.54
Your pictures are great. It is an interesting look and I will look for more.
Name Email
Dawn White (USA) dewhite@televar.com

Comment No.55
Hi, just crusing through.
Name Email
Chris Miller (USA) Geddis@cyberhighway.net

Comment No.56
I love Austrailia but I've only seen pictures and not enough at that. I have a friend who lives in Sydney but I haven't gone to visit. I would love to go there. But I don't have the money. Hope to see you soon
Name Email
Rachel Zankich (USA) Rcahelz09@hotmail.com

Comment No.57
ENJOYED TALKING TO AUSTRAILIA TKS
Name Email
Barker (USA) BJBARKER@MULTIPRO.COM

Comment No.58
I love your pictures. I have never seen anything
like that before. My Favorite is 10 Billion. I can't believe that someting like that could come out of the sky. These are awsome. Keep them coming!
Name Email
Rachel Zankich (USA) Rachelz09@hotmail.com

Comment No.59
.. None ..
Name Email
Jonathan Meadowcroft (UK) jonathan.meadowcroft
@ecm.emap.com

Comment No.60
Great shots Nick!
I'm just starting out in this game, specialising in landscapes so am interested in looking at as much of others work as I can.
Its great that you have included the notes on each shot.
Thanks.
Name Email
Mark Reilly
(South Australia)
lmarkr@picknowl.com.au


  Forward to the next visitors book     Back to the last visitors book

[Home]...[About]...[Gallery]...[Ordering]...[G'day]...[What's New]...[Info]...[Links]...[Corporate]...[Site Map]...[Help]


Copyright 1996 Genesis Fine Art Photography, All Rights Reserved